Company Contacts

Pork King Packing, Inc.Company Contacts

8808 South Route 23
P.O. Box 253
Marengo, IL 60152

Phone: 815-568-8024
Fax: 815-568-9054

Customer Service                                     
customerservice@porkkingpacking.com  

Jeanne Brown jbrown@porkkingpacking.com 

Donna Roeschel droeschel@porkkingpacking.com

Office Manager
Maria Faso
815-568-8024 ext. 121                  
mfaso@porkkingpacking.com 

Facility Manager
Kazimierz Koziol
815-568-8024 ext. 106
kkoziol@porkkingpacking.com

Quality Control Manager
Arturo Cabrera
815-568-8024 ext. 100
mailto:customerservice@porkkingpacking.com

Owner & Director of Sales & Livestock   
Tom Miles
815-568-8024 ext. 122   
tmiles@porkkingpacking.com

Owner & Director of Production
Stanley Pajerski
815-568-8024 ext. 103                
spajerski@porkkingpacking.com

Owner & Director of Operations
Frank Faso
815-568-8024 ext. 105                
ffaso@porkkingpacking.com

USDA
815-568-8024 ext. 104